I went to Gawk to find those torn stockings I have been seeing in so many blogs. And as normal I wondered through the whole store. There are so many nice stuff, but most of it is not mesh. I would be very excited to see the mesh if they do make some. Anyway, I saw this dress and really liked it. So for once I’m not wearing mesh. The shoes I had for a long time and I think it goes well with the dress.

Dress: Gawk! Black Polo Dress

Tights: Gawk! Nylon Tights

Shoes: *League* Shin boots

Socks: *League* Gartered Socks – Black

Tattoo: Letis :: Pumpkin Candy MM932

Piercings: <-Puncture -> Anti-Eybrow / Labret / Triple Bindi

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Carina

Earrings: ::GB:: Group Gift Achilleus Pierce Set

Earrings: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. Earrings – Polaris

Bracelets: Cobrahive  – Headband & sweatbands

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

