I go through a lot of stages. There are times when I feel really girly and sometimes I feel like being more sexy and times just funky. I had these pants from Ronsem in my inventory for a while, so it was time to dust them off. They are still available so go get them! The bracelets are from LOULOU&CO and they are exclusive to Cinema.

Hair: .ploom. – Penny

Necklace: :Fusion: Growned Cross Necklace

Top: RONSEM* – Frill Bra (Mesh) black

Pants: RONSEM* Mesh-Cargo-black

Shoes: :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Classic Black

Bracelet: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. – Bracelets :: Asteroid :: Black

Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Tale of Heartache

Comments
  1. camsex 123 says:

    Hi you have a nice site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

  2. sexchat says:

    This is a great weblog over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

Leave a Reply

