Black

Posted: October 2, 2012 by Lola Ghost in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Jack MrWorldwide and I enjoy taking photos together.He would IM me when I log on and say:  ‘You feel like taking photos?’ Then normally  I would say yes, but I need to style. No woman can style under pressure… or .. well I can’t. So he IM’s me last night, and I’m in an evening dress – just did a photo shoot for my last blog. Knowing he will sit at his PC and drum his fingers on his desk, waiting impatiently I just toss some stuff on.  I knew that my LEO t-shirt is always a hit and my BOOM pants will be a good choice.  The photo’s below was taken by Jack 🙂 Thank you Jack!

Lola

Hair:  .ploom. Abelle

Top: LEO-NT  Ballett Dancer

Pants: *BOOM* Miami Linens

Shoes: 4D Jasmin Ballerinas

Necklace: [EY:NO] Chained Cross Necklace Silver

Bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Jack

Jacket: Crickets Jackson Mesh Jacket & T-shirt

Pants: RONSEM* JJ1 Pants (mesh) / male Grey

Shoes: RONSEM* male sandles (mesh)

Comments
  1. drums mah fingers on the desk :p

Leave a Reply

