3 Evils

Posted: September 26, 2012 by Lola Ghost in SL Fashion
Tags: , , , ,

I was wondering what to blog about next, when the man in my life suggested that as I work so hard – or not – why not blog about it. I’m not allowed to blog about my work, as it’s confidential – so confidential that sometimes I don’t even know what I’m doing. So I thought I see if I can find something on this subject and stumbled upon this quote from Voltaire quotes:

Work spare us from three evils: Boredom (YUS!), Vice (nods) and need (correct). So, as I beaver away… sometimes, I can now safely say that I have three less evils to worry about!

In the spirit of working, I decided to wear this sexy top from Pink Cherry and chic pants from ColdLogic. Perfect for the office.

Hair: (elikaira) – Breathe – Brown

Shirt: Pink Cherry – Buttoned Shirt Outfit – White

Pants: ColdLogic Trouser – Dailey Coal

Shoes: Cliche Siesta Stillettos Black Leather

Necklace: Mandala Onigirl necklace

Leave a Reply

