Lady in Red

Posted: September 15, 2012 by Lola Ghost in SL Fashion
Tags: , , , ,

I always loved this song:

The lady in red is dancing with me, cheek to cheek,
There’s nobody here, it’s just you and me,
It’s where I want to be,
But I hardly know this beauty by my side,
I’ll never forget the way you look tonight;

I’ve never seen you looking so gorgeous as you did tonight,
I’ve never seen you shine so bright, you were amazing,
I’ve never seen so many people want to be there by your side…

This is one of my favorite red dresses too. I love the look of it and how it delicately folds around my shape. Also one of my older dresses, but worth blogging about again 🙂

Skin: YS&YS Alice Dark – TDR Exclusive

Hair: Magika – (01) Calm

Dress: Molichino MESH Pixie Dress

Bracelet: Mandala – Kabuki

Necklace: Mandala – Onigiri

Shoes: N-Core Etoile Black

 

Leave a Reply

