Happiness

Posted: September 5, 2012 by Lola Ghost in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

At the moment I’m so happy that I have trouble not smiling and my heart races all the time. It feels wonderful and sexy! Then I read this on a friends facebook status: Recipe for happiness: Live with enthusiasm, smile for no reason, love without conditions, act with purpose, listen with your heart, and laugh often.

Awesome advice! I have listened with my heart and the rest just happened on it’s own. ♥♥♥ ever n ever!

Skin: LAQ – Martina – Peach

Hair: Truth – Froujke

Bracelets: Izzie’s – Rectangular bracelets

Nails:  Izzie’s Metallic Nails

Necklace: Izzie’s Owl Necklace

Dress: Apple May Designs – Cabernet- Jazz

Shoes: N-Core – Caress – Noir Intense

Leave a Reply

