3 Mesh Headaches

Posted: August 28, 2012 by Lola Ghost in Uncategorized

To start with, I really do love mesh. I think it’s the best invention ever and I a meshoholic. I have only three issues with mesh:

1. Stores not creating their own unique templates. I get so annoyed when I go to 10 different stores with the same stuff in different colors. Some of my favorite stores that does unique stuff is ColdLodgic (like this romper), Gabriel and Erratic. There are a lot more, but those are some of my favorites. My blog, my favorites 😀

2. The fact that mesh really changes all avi’s to  have the same shape. We all change our shapes to fit into the 5 size available. Imagine mesh can actually fit your shape.. maybe in the future.

3. Sometimes mesh items fit me perfectly, but the alpha is too big. I find that really annoying. I can make my own, but given the price I pay for it, I would want it to fit.

Despite the above I’m still a meshoholic and proud of it! ♥ u mesh!!

Leave a Reply

